So Many Thoughts
So Many Thoughts on The Crown
SMT on The Crown: Final Thoughts
0:00
-29:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of So Many Thoughts

SMT on The Crown: Final Thoughts

Elizabeth looks back on Season 6 and shares listener voice memos reflecting on characters, storylines and that final scene.
3

It’s been about a week since the final episodes of The Crown dropped and I still have so many thoughts! In this podcast, I discuss how this Season 6 fits into the bigger picture of the show and what Peter Morgan was ultimately trying to tell us.

I also share some of the many voice memos I received from all of you! All season long, I’ve been asking people…

This post is for paid subscribers

So Many Thoughts
So Many Thoughts on The Crown
“The Crown” is coming to an end! Elizabeth Holmes breaks down every episode of the final season, sharing reactions and analysis, along with some real-life royal fact checks