So Many Thoughts
The So Many Thoughts Coronation Podcast
SMT Coronation Podcast Ep 8: Elizabeth in London
0:00
-29:29

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of So Many Thoughts

SMT Coronation Podcast Ep 8: Elizabeth in London

Highlights from Elizabeth’s trip, including a visit to Windsor, a delightful conversation with a camper on the Mall, real-time reactions from May 6 and the moment she gasped at the Coronation Concert.
5

Move over Emily in Paris, this episode is Elizabeth in London! I’m back from my U.K. adventure and my head is still spinning over witnessing royal history firsthand. So many coronation thoughts, including my five fashion reflections, are in my latest newsletter. You can also find my coronation diary for Hello!

Share So Many Thoughts

But of course, my week-long trip was more th…

This post is for paid subscribers

So Many Thoughts
The So Many Thoughts Coronation Podcast
With the crowning of King Charles III right around the corner, host Elizabeth Holmes is looking back at the history of the ceremony, looking ahead to the main event, and sharing thought-provoking conversations along the way.